We are meeting outdoor for services // Saturday at 7pm // Sunday at 9am

Dominique Sanchez

dominque admin assistant at The Bridge Church in RSM

Hi all! My name is Dominique, I’m married to a handsome man, Gabe, who sometimes gets the privilege of leading worship for you kind folks. I also have one daughter, 8, who is the light of my life. She’s the best thing about me, and probably the best thing I’ve ever done. My husband and I have been married since 2006, and are highschool sweethearts. We’ve actually known eachother since 7th and 8th grade. I love being outdoors, but love cuddling up on my couch or bed with a good book just as much. I’ve been attending The Bridge since our 2nd service back in 2004, and have been working here now since 2012. It’s an honor to serve alongside you, and all the amazing people I get to work with every day make serving you and our Father so easy and fun!

Favorite Book:
I usually avoid answering this question, because I am so indecisive! I can’t pick one. I love most book genres, but will unequivocally stay away from horror books. I also love a good Cook Book =)  

Favorite Food:
I LOVE a good batch of Spaghetti! Homemade, cooked slow and steady, with some italian sausage and garlic cheese bread on the side. Yum.

Favorite Movie:
Honestly I would probably need to google “what are the most popular movies of all time” to even remind myself about what a favorite of mine would be. I’m a pretty easy please when it comes to movies. Again, just not horror. Ew. We are not meant to enjoy fear people!

Favorite Scripture:
I have a few. One of my favorites is Hebrews 11:1 -“Faith is confidence in what we hope for & assurance about what we do not see” Also I love Isaiah 41:10, and 1 Corinthians 10:13

What do you do in your spare time?
I’m still out on a field and court every week. I play volleyball and softball, and honestly this is the thing that helps keep my life and stress balanced. I was a 3 sport letterman in highschool, so I grew up with sports consuming all my time. I’m grateful to be able to still play, and will keep playing as long as I’m able.

What is a little known fact about you?
I’m actually from Kansas, moved out to Menefee and then to Orange County. I grew up on a farm, with boulders bigger than our building. To this day, I try as much as I can to go horseback riding in the Trabuco canyons. In today’s world, we gotta do what we can to disconnect and reconnect with our Father. I’m grateful to have numerous ways of doing this.

We have been receiving some questions about our services. We can continue to meet outside. It is important to follow the guidelines. We would love your feedback on our weekend services. Please take minute to answer a few quick survey questions.

Survey